Board of Governors / Committee Chairs

President

Sandor Duran
Nevada Army Natl. Guard
2460 Fairview Dr.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (702) 496-6133
e-mail: sjsduran@yahoo.com
President Elect

Diane Mitchell
DMG Reno
910 Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775.284.1240
e-mail: Diane.Mitchell@dmgn.com
Secretary

Alexander Lyons
California Hydronics Corp.
9425 Double R Blvd Ste E
Reno, NV 89521-5928
Phone: (510)266-7818
e-mail: alyons@chchydronics.com
Treasurer

Adrienne G Thomle
Phone: (775) 432-2415
e-mail: athomle@msn.com
Immediate Past President / Membership Promotions Chair

Chun Lee, PE
CR Engineering
5434 Longley Ln
Reno, NV 89511-1879
Phone: 775.826.1919;108
e-mail: chun@cr-eng.com
Research Promotions Chair

Sandor Duran
Nevada Army Natl. Guard
2460 Fairview Dr.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (702) 496-6133
e-mail: sjsduran@yahoo.com
Government Grassroots Activities Chair/Homepage-Newsletter Editor 

David Wyllie
Celtic Energy
Reno, NV
Phone: (775) 357-2655
e-mail: dwyllie@celticenergy.com
Historian

Dean Borges, P.E.
DSB Engineering, Ltd
1965 Fair Way
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-220-5051
e-mail: deanborges@aol.com
Sporting Clays Shoot Chair

Matthew Brennan
Raglen System Balance
1121 University Ter
Reno, NV 89503-4120
Phone: 775-747-0100
e-mail: matt@raglensystembalance.com
Sustainability Chair

Mark Hauenstein
Technical Designs
PO Box 3438
Reno, NV 89505-3438
Phone: (775)329-5044
e-mail: markh@technical-designs.com