Board of Governors / Committee Chairs

President

Diane Mitchell
DMG Reno
910 Greg Street
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775.284.1240
e-mail: Diane.Mitchell@dmgn.com
President Elect

Adrienne G Thomle
Phone: (775) 432-2415
e-mail: athomle@msn.com
Secretary
John Bigda
EEI
10597 Double R Blvd.
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-853-1131
e-mail: john@eei-nv.com
Treasurer

Alexander Lyons
California Hydronics Corp.
9425 Double R Blvd Ste E
Reno, NV 89521-5928
Phone: (510)266-7818
e-mail: alyons@chchydronics.com
Immediate Past President / Research Promotions Chair

Sandor Duran
Nevada Army Natl. Guard
2460 Fairview Dr.
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (702) 496-6133
e-mail: sjsduran@yahoo.com
Government Activities Chair/Homepage-Newsletter Editor 

David Wyllie
Celtic Energy
Reno, NV
Phone: (775) 357-2655
e-mail: dwyllie@celticenergy.com
Historian

Dean Borges, P.E.
DSB Engineering, Ltd
1965 Fair Way
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-220-5051
e-mail: deanborges@aol.com
Sporting Clays Shoot Chair

Matthew Brennan
Raglen System Balance
1121 University Ter
Reno, NV 89503-4120
Phone: 775-747-0100
e-mail: matt@raglensystembalance.com
Sustainability Chair
Haley Anderton-Folmer
Technical Designs
e-mail: handerton@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Chair
Bryan Tilton
EEI
3626 Allegrini Ct
Sparks, NV 89436-7193
Phone: (775)233-1344
e-mail: Bryan@eei-nv.com