Board of Governors / Committee Chairs

President / Membership Promotion Chair

J Diane Mitchell
DMG Reno
Phone: (775)284-1240
e-mail: diane.mitchell@dmgn.com
President Elect

Adrienne G Thomle
Retired
Phone: (775)432-2415
e-mail: athomle@msn.com
Secretary

John L Bigda
EEI
Phone: 7758531131223
e-mail: john@eei-nv.com
Treasurer

Alexander M Lyons
Trane Commercial Systems
Phone: 775-954-1356
e-mail: alyons@trane.com
Immediate Past President / Research Promotions Chair

Sandor J Duran
Phone: (702)496-6133
e-mail: sjsduran@yahoo.com
Government Activities Chair/Homepage-Newsletter Editor 

David A Wyllie
Celtic Energy
Phone: (775)357-2655
e-mail: dwyllie@celticenergy.com
Historian

Dean S Borges
DSB Engineering, Ltd
Phone: (775)220-5051
e-mail: deanborges@aol.com
Sporting Clays Shoot Chair

Matthew I Brennan
Raglen System Balance
Phone: (775)853-8633
e-mail: matt@raglensystembalance.com
Sustainability Chair

Haley K Anderton-Folmer
Phone: (775)219-3735
e-mail: handerton@gmail.com
Student Activities Chair

Andrew Jonathon Huie
e-mail: huie.lewis.17@gmail.com